Living in Dubai - DUBAI APARTMENT TOUR | UAE Accommodation for $106 Per Night!

in #travel6 years ago

I'm gonna give you a tour of my apartment that I'm staying in during this trip to to buy sell. It's a giant apartment complex I'm just gonna quickly walked around and we're going to go up to my room and I'm gonna give you a tour of my apartment.

Capture.PNG

So this is truly a massive apartment complex there are buildings buildings buildings buildings all around it kind of reminds me of Hong Kong here with all the sky rise buildings and then it's even kind of an entire little CD with into by because there is their places to shop there's a pharmacy over there there is a gourmet supermarket right here.

Capture3.PNG

The swimming pool is upstairs it's not open yet but there are multiple swimming pools literally you can just stay in this apartment complex and you don't even need to leave you you have everything we need to get something from the supermarket so we're gonna quickly stop in the supermarket good selection of meat and bread and all sorts of things all look at all these kebabs.

Capture4.PNG

And you really have a huge selection of international foods at the supermarkets in Dubai because there's so many expats in so many people living from all over the world all check out all the cheeses over here it's really almost too convenient how easy and how everything is great here you you actually don't even need to leave your complex and that's a really really good supermarket they have so many things from around the world I you can you really get just about anything that you're looking for let's go up to the room now and we're in this building right here on the eleventh floor in this very high power. It's all security access putting your key card and opened the door.

Capture6.PNG

Alright come on into the elevator and check out this control panel at first I was really confused because there's no labels or anything but he is the that central area that we were just in with the the market and we're on the eleventh floor the building itself is really nice and new really clean really spacious security is very good.

And we're on the eleventh floor. It looks very similar to a very spacious very nice hotel. And I'll give you a full tour of the apartment and take off my shoes here at the front I'll have my got.
As soon as you enter into the apartment this is the main living room and one thing that you'll notice is just how spacious this apartment is this is just a one bedroom apartment but there's so much space its use it it feels much bigger than just a one bedroom apartment and it it is obvious ways plenty of so far as to go around.

Capture7.PNG

Quickly let's step out onto the balcony. Come out onto the balcony it's not a huge balcony but it does provide you some nice air and some great views and you can also dry your clothes out here there's a nice clothes rack and your clothes will dry really really thought.

Capture8.PNG

Capture9.PNG

That is the new by marina right in front of us and unfortunately during this time of the year there is a little bit hazy so you can't see if things are not that clear alright let's get back into the AC.

Value mostly live in the AC during the summer in Dubai and I should tell you that the yeah the whole the whole AC units is also a tell a central unit so the entire apartment is kept cold and this is the dining room area again it's really really spacious I've used to that the kitchen table as my office so I have all my gear set up and kind of all my messy chords with all my charging cables and things over in this corner for the office and then I also like how the owner of this apartment has kept everything clean everything is sort of minimal old designed and right over here is the kitchen and see if we have a lake I think this is the light.

Capture12.PNG

There we go okay first of all what I like about this kitchen is you've got nice big counter space and it's all it's really nice perfect level. Well designed. You've got big huge counters and also that I like the counter that comes from the kitchen to the dining room. And if you walk around here. Yeah you can be like cooking something over here and then serve it up over here these adversities that I just bought. We have a sink there's a microwave there's a coffee maker toaster a water boiler the the stove and oven.

Capture13.PNG

In the fridge I don't think. We have a completely empty the freezer and will. Be careful that your water doesn't come falling out but we got some water in the fridge and it is this always central's milk for cream in the kitchen they also have the the washing machines a washing machine is here I you can wash your clothes and then hang them out on the balcony and nice cabinets.

Capture14.PNG

Everything is really knew it nicely designed. The service department so they gave us a few small things to eat are there some bananas and apples. You know what I forgot to show you right at the entrance of the door. How could I forget I walked straight into the living room but I forgot to show you right.

This is the main door here right at the front I you walk in you go to the right I you come into this is like a little closet area you can store stuff here and then if you keep going further back there is a bathroom here this is just a half bathroom especially for guests that you have over to your apartment odd because the shower in the main bathroom is in that bed right now let's move on to the bedroom which is over to the left wing. Someone in the bedroom the bedroom is really nice class the first thing I love about it is that there's two windows on both sides of the aisle to two of the walls and not sure I guess we do have a think this is a corner room. This is we do have a corner room but I'm not sure if other other rooms also have there quite a lot of corner rooms as in this. The way it's designed then of course the bed is the centerpiece.

That is good for me it's one of the little bit of a harder harder style bed which I really like and then my guys sleeping over here this is the the baby cot that we bring with us wherever we travel this is the same view as we get from the Balcony.

The Dubai marina is there but then over on this window this is a great view you can see the beach I and then you can see the beginning of the palm Jumeirah which is the the artificial palm tree you walk down the hall here and the bathroom is right here.

Capture15.PNG

It's all the have had plenty of closet space before you reach the bathroom but then this is the full bathroom there's a town there's a shower there's a full sink and there is both a toilet Anna Anna separate but day that you can use.

Shower head is here and this is actually a swiveling glass. Rate so that brings us to the end of this living in Dubai apartment tour. It's a really really nice place I love how spacious it is it has some great views from the balconies in from the windows I love the natural light in here you buy is a very expensive place to live living expenses are quite high but it also they have a lot of apartments a lot of Places like this that really cater to an ex Pat community and there are lots and lots of expats living in Dubai so I rented this place for you and I and and our baby for just four nights were staying here for nights it's kind of more of a service department and it cost one hundred and six dollars per night which formed by think it's a pretty good deal and for this amount of space as well I hope this gives you some good ideas about living conditions if you're planning to live in Dubai or take a trip to buy.

Hope You Guys Like It Feel Free To Comment For Asking Questions

Sort:  

Dear,i Up vote it for You.so kindly support me and up vote for me

sure sir why not :)

Lovely view and walk through. I want to travel to Dubai one day very much! So much exciting development going on.

yes you should friend :)

feel free to give your comments

You got a 8.86% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @hamzaatiq!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95