Sort:  

oh I saw this yesterda! So sorry for not replying to it, I spent maybe 6 hours replying to comments and they were coming faster than I could reply. Thank you so much, I like it!

Oh, I know it was way down the list, so I wasn't sure if you seen it. Wow, you do have a sharp mind and you do pay attention to these posting.

Even if I don't manage to reply, I definitely read everything.

I can definitely see why your blog so popular. Most bloggers don't bother to write back, but you do put the time and dedication to each individual posting. If the blogger don't engage themselves to community, then they are missing the point. The Steemit community will voice their opinion ultimately and will award those who put the time and effort to create great contents. Like the old saying goes, what ever positive energy you give to the universe, the universe will eventually gives back in return. Thanks.

You're welcome halfscreen, you make some meaningful comments so it's a pleasure :)

you are amazing at what you do,

Thanks norrko I do try my best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19