Man Who Quit 9-To-5 Job Makes $1 Million While Traveling The WorldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

11.jpgJohnny Ward came from a poor Irish family, had problems with authority, and hated the idea of working 9-to-5. He dabbled in various jobs, and even signed up for medical experiments, before landing a high-paying sales job where he was able to earn up to $20,000 a month. After a few months, however, Ward decided he’d had enough. “I realised that, with only one life, I don’t want to spend Monday to Friday locked in a place I don’t want to be,” Ward wrote on Facebook.
Ward started a travel blog, step4ward, and once it began to generate revenue, step4wardmedia. “I associated the concept of making money online with this like charlatan personality,” he told Business Insider. “I couldn’t get my head around how people actually do it, and then I cracked the specific thing that I do online and was like ‘Wow, I can’t believe it.’”
Ward works virtually with four other people for a few hours every week from his laptop, averages about $1000 per day despite traveling, and even found a flight-attendant girlfriend. He plans to visit every country in the world, and has checked off 152 out of a total of 193 countries so far.

“I come from quite a poor family…I have anxiety about not being broke again”

1.jpg

Johnny Ward worked several jobs, from teaching English to participating in medical experiments

Eventually, he landed a high paying sales job in Australia

2.jpg

Johnny Ward worked several jobs, from teaching English to participating in medical experiments


4.jpg

“I felt like it wasn’t fulfilling in any way”

5.jpg

“In 2010 he quit his job, started the onestep4ward blog, and began traveling”

7.jpg

Soon, he met his flight-attendant girlfriend


8.jpg

“I associated the concept of making money online with this…charlatan personality.”

Bamyan Province.jpg

“and then I cracked the specific thing that I do online and was like ‘Wow, I can’t believe it.’”

10.jpg

“I always dreamed of being free…truly free is to have the financial security to allow you to do whatever you want to do”


11.jpg

Content Source From Different Site:
Man Who Quit Job To Travel Makes $1 Million

Man Who Quit 9-To-5 Job Makes $1 Million While Traveling The World


Man Who Quit 9-To-5 Job Makes $1 Million While Traveling The World

Sort:  

I have only one thing to say:

Yes bro.i followed him.thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38