You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why everyone should visit Pakistan.

in #travel7 years ago

@racykacy thank you so much for your positive comment I really appreciate that as I am also Pakistani citizen I’m suggesting you Pakistan because you didn’t saw anything you didn’t visit I suggest you to take a visit you can also search on internet “ Gilgit Baltistan”
“Shangrilla” “Chitral” etc
Thank you take care.

Sort:  

@
@haiderkhan that positive comment I gave was deserving of the effort you put into this post. Just having me consider the possibility of travelling to Pakistan has to be an achievement by you in its self. The smile on your face on your treks tells me its the place to be. Again thank you and take care

@racykacy Really nice to met you on social media hope we’ll meet face to face thank you
This is link to my Facebook account if you have you can add me
https://m.facebook.com/haider.khan.35912672?ref=bookmarks
Thanks

I will check this out {@haiderkhan and I'd be happy to add you. Take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36