[ Dtube Vlog- 78 ] Green Nature keeps the mind fresh

in #travel6 years ago


Hello Dtube Friends,

Good Morning all!

Hope all are well and healthy. I am also fine and enjoy my time with @dtube.

Friends, you know, I love green nature. Because I believe, green and beautiful nature keeps our mind fresh and cheerful. And that's why, whenever I get a chance, I go back to the green beautiful places around.

Today, I will share with you, some beautiful scenes behind our national monument. Truly this is an extraordinary architecture. It has been made to commemorate national heroes. Designed around the green surroundings, it attracts the attention of nature lovers. Traveling people rushed to see her beauty here.

01.png
Photo-01

02.png
Photo-02

03.png
Photo-03

Category:travel
Device:MI redmi S2
Location:Savar, Bangladesh

Thank you all for visiting my blog, If you like my blog then follow me and comment me.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png


If you want, you can Join with us:
SteemTuner Community
Steemitbd Community

SteemTuner-shine-animationwhite.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@DUnite supports this author <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63