Climb to the Mountain - Exercise Surrounded by Nature

in #travel7 years ago


Where I currently live Maracay, Venezuela, there is a lot of natural beauty where you can enjoy. Today I am going to share a wonderful experience with friends of steemit. Climbing the hill of maracay. All they want to do sports or breathe fresh air come early with a bicycle too. There is a starting point.
alemania (1).jpg

It is prepared to bring a cold juice and fruit or simply water to hydrate feel this rich cold breeze from early and very much desire to face this mountain.

There are several rest station
my challenge is to get up without rest.
.... With this life that we have all accelerated, many times I do not have time to think things through, I can think of it while going up,
or listen to my favorite music.Going up with friends is very nice they talk and make stories feels very good enjoying friendship and nature ....

In each step it is an achievement. I turn and look down waoooo. I look up there is a long way to go to the top

I look around, god there is natural beauty ..... I already feel the fatigue ... drink water and continue.

What they are going down they greet one with affection, and I love that,
in Venezuela the great majority are kind and affectionate. And I ask him a lot to arrive and they answer with a smile. No no little .....
I go on and on and I say what little ....??. It's a lot ... And with fatigue even more.
IMG_20180114_080153.jpg

In some places it is really difficult and slippery, I think that never in my life I sweated as much as today, but I am happy to see this spectacular view.
Finally, get to the container.
I feel a lot of satisfaction of myself, I'm already up at the end point
IMG_20180114_085059.jpg

Approximately 1300 meters high it takes two hours and ten minutes the road, here I am closer to the sky


Good. Now as I'm going down. Several friends who always come up told me that you have to go down smooth and sideways so as not to hurt your knees. Take into account the recommendations and to go down .......

this is how you have to go down.
It took me an hour and forty minutes going down ...

It was a wonderful day. A nice experience I wanted to share with all friends steemit. I appreciate your votes and comments on my story ...
I accept advice to improve.
Thank you, hugs and kisses

Sort:  

Congratulations @h123oussam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58