300 Followers for @gypsydanger!!!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

20170622_182659.jpg

Emerging from my campground, deep in the Utah mountains , when I finally had cel service, I discovered many more followers on my Steemit page!
I'm so glad to have you all on board. Welcome to my adventures!
I have several new things to blog about, begining today, so stay tuned, dear readers.... and thank you!

  • Gypsydanger
Sort:  

That's awesome! Way to go. :D

Thanks, @alexiapbullard! I'm stoked about it!

It's no small feat for sure! :) You can add me to that list.

:-)

I wish I could go to Utah but maybe far from the former nuclear test sites.

I saw signs in Arizona for the test ranges. I haven't seen them here though...yet. The wilderness here is pristine. I'm crushing on Utah bad right now. Thanks, @crypyopie, good to hear from you!

Yes thank you enjoy your day there. @gypsydanger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63