You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Been missing, but not much action :).

in #travel7 years ago

Ha, ha, I think we may have a similar style of reticence. I couldn't send my replies to you, because I felt they were crossing some lines, which I am not sure even exist. Walking on eggshells, to some degree, but then for why? I feel that you will know what I mean, with regards this difficulty, maybe?

The flying isn't fun, but hoping to get used to it. I pulled the blind down on my first flight and the hostess told me that I couldn't do that, because if the plane caught on fire, then I would be the first to see it and could inform them. This really didn't help the anxieties. I'm going to try some distractions, next time, but the body knows when you are no on terra firma and not level. Maybe some natural medicine of some form will help? Thanks for the advice, though :).

I know what you mean about the time gap betwen postings, but it does exactly as you say. Indeed, it does grow into a monster and one armed with all the necessary tools and routes into your innerness, to remove your confidence, creativity and will.

Thanks for the message, brisby. Really nice to be reading your comments again and I'm not feeling my most creative, but am definitely feeling better about things. Just for the record, if you are a professional stalker, and you have let it slip that you troll the streets in the small hours, looking for cats to stalk (I think that's a cover, as well :) ), then that's fine. I've only stalked somebody once, but it was weird as anything, until I realised it was me I was stalking. I never would have found out, but I had reported me to the police for stalking me. Weird though, because an ambulance came and not the police :).

I trust you're well, and hope that you are. Nice to be back and chatting again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45