- GASTRONOMIC JOURNEY -

in #travel6 years ago

Gastronomic Journey at the Cruise Ship.png

My name is Gustavo Pasquini, I am from São Paulo, Brazil, I am a Cuisine Chef and here is were I will start write my journey at the Cruise Ship FASCIONASA .

My itinerary will begin in Brazil in for 3 month’s and than I will go to Span, Italy and France . I will write all the experience in said of the ship and 1 time per Week I will be on the ground to get some pictures, videos at each city I stop. I will bring on the post at my blog typical food and the best recipes from the city’s, interesting techniques, costumed.

Santos, Brazil.png

-NEXT-

Santos, Brazil
The first city will be in Santos so that the first post will be about all the food & Recipe from Santos, São Paulo – Brazil .....

gustavo-pasquini.png

https://gustavopasquini.wordpress.com/portfolio/the-gatronomic-journey-at-the-sea/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78