Under the tree

in #travel7 years ago

IMG_20171106_130805_HDR.jpg

Everything was going to be right at yesterday as I planned here to submit my project and that was the last day. My college is 30 km far from my village and there's only one train in 8 hours that would reach me to destination. Due to falling of huge fog in the air, the train is delayed by 3 hours and hence which becomes the timing of the next train after this one. I was happy when I heard from my companion that the train is one hour late as I am too lazy and my project is not completed yet but it becomes a hazard when I knew that train is three hours late.

IMG_20171106_130720_HDR.jpg

I was sitting on the bench which was lying under the tree... Or was it plant or bush I cannot decide.... The emergent sun rays were made convenient temperature of body to bear against the cold winds. Suddenly it becomes too hot and I put off the sweater. The green leaves of the tree were seemed as my mom puts hands on my forehead and I captured it as a beautiful memory. I cannot forget that day in my life which exhausted me as travel became of five hours instead of three hours. The train arrived the midst of my destination and it froze there for one more hour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48