"Train recollections" by @gurv

in #travel7 years ago

Hi steemit friends

IMG_1510763080849.jpg

As I have told you about myself, I travel by train everyday cause my college is too far from my village and I am extremely lazy. Time also teach me great lessons time to time, to realise me "Time is very precious and it can never get back".

IMG_20171115_163238.jpg

IMG_20171115_163306.jpg

Everyday it's high time when I reach station and at once, I missed the train by few seconds saying me good bye.

IMG_20171115_170316_HDR.jpg

Many memories related to the train nested in a little place of my heart. It's all about the winter when I used to get hold at the door of train and the cold winds got passed into unconscious body. It provides a great joy.

IMG_20171115_163533_HDR.jpg

Everything looked beautiful to me, the moving nature attracted me and I was deeply influenced by the day dreams of flying with birds. There was a virtual world that was created in my head with reflected walls until the reality hit me. The more I think, the more the conspiration traps me.

IMG_20171115_163501_HDR.jpg

IMG_20171115_164354.jpg

But the time has been changed now and I have allergic problem, the doctor told me its due to a little tilted bone in my nose which causes sudden sneezing continuously, people travel in train and smokes, it gives rise to the sneeze so I have to cover face with handkerchief and I have a phobia that hinders my flight to get amusement. The secret of our happiness is within us. I tried to capture photographs inside the moving train and to acquire that energy once again in my life.

IMG_20171115_164103.jpg

It's seems nothing special at a glance in the above picture due to blurred objects as my life has but if you focus, you can see immobile flying birds as some captivated captured reminiscences.

©2017 gurv All rights reserved.

All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly encourage all efforts leading to weeding out all of the dishonest authors.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gurv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @gurv! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48