First Cliff Diving Experience

in #travel6 years ago

Did you ever fall once in your life?Are you afraid to fall?
Did you back out?


I would like to share my experience in falling. Not in grades, not in love but in a cliff.

Cliff Diving @ Tinanlakan Cove

images (1).jpeg

Tinanlakan Cliff is one of the cliff diving site in Mariveles, Bataan. It is one tourist spot in what they called Five Fingers there in Bataan. The height is approximately 40ft. It is good for the brave hearted individuals who seeks extreme adventures.

Screenshot_2018-03-31-22-15-53.png

As one of them, I tried this intense, heart raising adventure that can only be done once in a lifetime.
Screenshot_2018-03-31-22-16-07.png

At the edge of the cliff, I feel the chills on my spine. There's something's telling me not to do it. Looking below, I'm very afraid and nervous.

Screenshot_2018-03-31-22-16-19.png

I hesitate and I want to back out. But there's a voice that tells me to do it and don't be afraid.

Screenshot_2018-03-31-22-16-47.png

I once look at the people around me. On top, on my side, people below watching me to take the next step. I wave at my photographer. Then the next thing happened like a snap:

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bg--fL8Awiq/

Follow me on Instagram: @ayyieangelo

Hope you like it. Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Wow! This is the most exciting post I've seen today! I imagine shooting 3-4 pics continuously and stitching them together into a jpeg file. Can't wait to try that. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for the compliment. I actually want to do it slow motion but I don't know how to do it hahaha

Ang taas! Haha highest ko 20 ft lang lol

Try mo din jan pre 40ft hahaha

Looks pretty sweet my man!

Cliffs are something I will never jump off of. But, I would go for the scenery.

Its worth sharing sir! I'm also afraid of heights but I conquered it 😊 The view from the top was amazing!

Congrats! This post was resteemed and upvoted by @postresteem!

Send 0.500 SBD or 0.500 STEEM to @postresteem with your post URL in the memo. Get your post resteemed to 7000+ followers and get a minimum of 25+ upvotes!

Want to learn more? Click here!

wow.. hi friend follback and vote me thanks for u

This is a death penalty 😶😶😶😶

yes pappy! it was really frightening hahaha

Thanks for using our service, you can share your post in the group now : Steemit for Resteem ↕. People there may resteem you. Also we have a discord channel, contact me there and I will give you the permission to share there in post-promotion channel : Steemit for Resteem Discord Server.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @gunter01.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25