You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday week #81 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel5 years ago

First Nite in White Pocket - Arizona
This photograph is really special to me. I took it on my very first trip to White Pocket. When i first lay foot on these grounds i was sooooo overwelmed by its diversity in shape and color. There was this puddle but yet a little wind so the reflection is not perfect. Yet i find it so cool.

This is one of the very first photos that i took there. During the 30sec. exposure i lit up the mountains with a LED-Lenser X21.r.2 to actually get to see it in the photograph at the end. The camera was on ISO 400 and the lens on F4 16mm.
IMG_1683-LR-2000.jpg

Sort:  

Good old Arizona, one amazing place after another! Beautiful shot!

It's so amazing. I totally wanna go this year again. I wish I could just beam over there some times.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64