You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Norway – To the «End of Europe»

in #travel5 years ago

Amazing trip! It struck me! You have beautiful photos. And Cute deer))) I love Norway. You have a very unusual atmosphere and people. I am from Ukraine, but I learn Norwegian and have some friends from Norway. I have never been to Norway, but I really hope that I get there ...
I dream of working as a lighthouse keeper or rebuilding some abandoned commune.

Tusen takk for historien din))!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow! you learn Norwegian! that is great. I hope to get here one day. You know you can book a holiday staying in a lighthouse. It is cheep, but could be intresting for you if you want to work there. Good luck with your project :)

Sometimes I think that if I can develop some kind of abandoned commune and propose such a project to the government ... I do music and design and I think I could come up with something ... I just like desert places. It is very difficult to get to Norway to live there. my wife and I filed many job applications with knowledge of the Norwegian language. But there is a lot of bureaucracy ...

Thank you for your kind words!

Ps: how much does it cost to rent a lighthouse approximately?)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi again, I hope you make it. A good thing is that you know the language. I think your idea is great. Try to contact the city counsils maybe... Or just come for a holiday and then you check out things while here.

The lighthouses has different prices.It depends on the lighthouse, where it is situated and the season, but not as expensive as a hotel. Check: https://lighthousesofnorway.com/ good luck :)

Wow! Tusen takk for site!!!)

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61