Freeze Frame

in #travel7 years ago

If we could pause any moment in your life, what would it be? Your first kiss? High school prom? First time you tried drugs? The day you met your fiancé? I'm curious and feel it's relatable considering this is my first post on Steemit. We have to weigh out expectations vs. reality on a daily basis. It can be difficult to juggle the methods of perspective. I'm happy to make my first post on this platform. I look forward to seeing all your perspectives on a subject that brings a plethora of emotions.IMG_0050.JPG I want to blog. not just for the rewards, but for the connection that social media brings. I will happily upvote and follow your posts and I hope you will do the same for me! A little about me: I absolutely love traveling. I live for it and will make sure to provide plenty of pictures from my adventures. Here's a shot from the Mexico/US borderIMG_6501 (2).JPG I am also passionate about many subjects, especially dogsIMG_5946.JPG These subjects will slowly be revealed as I provide quality over quantity content. Peace to all living beings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33