You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Blog #46] Revisiting Kraków | Thoughts | Photography

in #travel6 years ago

This was a great day indeed @mrprofessor! Funny to see that we've got almost the same pictures. You would think that we did walk together 🤣.

Good to hear you're in Austria already. Did you survive the swan battle?

Sort:  

I won the territory agains the Swan! But those dudes are agressive, I'll tel you!

I got the same pictures because I was just copying your better vision for photography ahahahhaa

You didn't bring a chain to hold off the swans from you?

Hehe professor, you got the same level of photographic vision, you're pics are great :)

AHAHhahahahaha that giff made me laugh loud! I swear I heard the animal around during the night, but I was to tired to bother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44