You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photos from Expo Milan 2015 - Part two

in #travel7 years ago

Upvote - I was on exhibition too. Austrian, Russian and Belgian pavilions was very interesting, because they show something but shops and food. Pavilion of Ecuador and Brasil were interesting too but I remember mainly giant queue. Vietnamese was one of the worst. I see you show Polish pavilion, what were your impressions?

Sort:  

Polish pavilion was beautiful, but not one of my favourites.
Was nice the message of hope it tried to give.
I didn't found queues because I was there on the first week, there were few people. I was able to visit the japanese one too. It was the most beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67982.33
ETH 2624.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68