You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disassociated

in #travel5 years ago

Beautiful. I enjoyed the sound word journey here :)
You raise a good point about the importance of perceptions, I think I owe many of my thanks to Ketamine and the hands it shakes within my brain which leave me with ever better overview on life in all levels. I couldn't be without it. Not because of a chemical addiction, but because of the friendly assistance it provide my mind.

One thing about tolerance though, it is almost certainly a state of mind with K. With enough practice you can hit the ultimate states on the minimal doses.

I currently wonder how many experiences are projected outwards too. You mention eyes closed, can you also project visuals outwards? I do this rather well, but am yet to learn what that means and how many others do that. Most I know will close their eyes.

Magic it most certainly is ;)

Hats off for an interesting post :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50