Berlin. Walk. Mood. Easily. Look. Walk. Photo.

in #travel7 years ago

Contemporary art to the masses. Installations - a statue - dummies against the Berlin Volksbühne Theater (People's Stage). Honestly, what the author wanted to say with his works I do not know, but fascinates.
In Berlin, often come across strange things, objects, places .. the main thing is not to pass by.


And if you liked my post, then you know what you need to do:)))

Sort:  

Great. Thanks for sharing. I vote for you and begin to follow you. And Resteemed...

Amazing shots of Berlin. I am a photography enthusiast myself. I would definitely visit Berlin some day!

very beautiful architecture, whether each statue has its own meaning according to the chronology of history @grisha-danunaher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29