You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Travelling is Important for Everybody's Lives and Why Should We Care About It?

in #travel7 years ago

I had been travelling for the last complete month. It definitely brings out a new you with all the new people,culture,heritage,ideologies and lifestyle you come across. There's one life to live and when most of the adulthood is consumed with monotony and stress, travel becomes an absolute imperative . Keep travelling.

Sort:  

This is what Im aiming too. Hopefully, when I have the resources, I will definitely go for it.

This is a 4 month old post and you still happen to read it. I appreciate your interest of this post. Following you. It turns out that I'm your 2nd follower :)

Glad to be connected :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69