Walk to the flowering rapeseed field.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello dear Steemians!
Yesterday I went to a flowering rapeseed field. A whole field of yellow flowers and a lot of good mood from a walk. Around the excellent types of gardens and fields. See my photos.

SDC19003-19003.jpg

SDC19006-19006.jpg

SDC19010-19010.jpg

SDC19011-19011.jpg

SDC19040-19040.jpg

SDC19068-19068.jpg

Thanks for watching and your attention.

Sort:  

Always reminds me of sunshine.

Yes, it's a warm and pleasant color.

The farmers in Essex UK took up sowing rape when I was working as a visiting carer. Whenever I passed a field I would be unable to drive much further due to the streaming effect on my eyes and sinuses. It was extremely annoying but also dangerous. I live in Dorset now. No rape. Bliss.

Nice, really beautiful. It pleases the eye. However it is mono culture. Hope it is organic crop. Usually rapeseed is sprayd with herbicides and pesticides more than once.

Now it's hard to say what is what. I think so it is. Most likely it will be biofuel. We live in the techno world.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.66 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49