The Coast of Ibiza (video)

in #travel6 years ago

After my last week's post with photos from my Ibiza trip here is the video!

d0.jpg

Thank you @anibas for the additional footage!
The video was filmed with my Nikon D800 and Sabina's Canon PowerShot G3 X.


www.gric.at

Sort:  

Beautifully done!
This is almost exclusively your footage, but I am glad I could contribute the Tai Chi shooting video! :)

Thank you Sabina! I've actually used several of your clips and I was surprised how steady your shots are considering the small size of the camera!

(: I'm glad to hear that!

The place is beautifully.... You are right they should use the place for tai chi shooting video

@emilex Peter IS already doing Tai Chi, in this video!
Can you find it?
Taijitu.png

What a beauty! Thank you!

Thank you Mirjana!

cool Video! great to have that footage!

Sehr cool! Wie lange bleibst Du noch circa?:-D

Bin seit über einer Woche wieder zurück!

I think I got a "blue overdose" from your video...

Yes, the blue of the see there is amazing!

It looks like you had a lovely holiday and the music score with the waves really heightens the viewing experience! Those crashing waves and the sea is so blue! I love the sea and could watch the waves for hours (well honestly, I must confess I do do that probably more than is good for me, but I love a day of lazy seaside staring)

Thank you Donna! I'm glad you like it!

Ibiza - one of the most beautiful places! Thanks for the nice and relaxing video @gric

Yes it is! Thank you @sajjadk!

Always welcome sir

I like your Video very much 👍
Ibiza is my favorite island ... that's why I enjoy your video .....and want it rebloggen 😉
I hope it's okay for you?!

Hello @gric,
you're welcome 🤗
Ibiza connects worldwide ... that's what I like so much.

Beautiful video, and very well chosen song. I like it the end, the sea is always playing, balancing, even tried to take you camera, he can be tricky at times...! Thanks for sharing!

Awesome video... I will love to be there... Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60