Another not so ordinary day in Peter Gric's life

in #travel6 years ago


I never said I was normal, right? :-)

Location: Höllental Valley / Lower Austria
First music track: "Moments Alone" (Original Mix) by SineRider
Second music track: "Light Years Away" by Earthling

Filmed with:
Nikon D800, GoPro Hero 5 Session, Samsung Galaxy S7


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Super schönes Video.... Du machst mir Höhenangst :-D

Danke Caroline! :-)

Danke Dir für die tollen Eindrücke :-D

subscribed within the first 5 seconds! Stunning nature! I love the clouds over the mountain peak shot. I would love to hike there, that is my kind of HIKE! Awesome drone footage! That looks like so much fun to do. There must be a little nerve racking feeling when flying of a stall out or crash flying drones. Best hiking vlog I have seen yet, halfway in, well done! Sorry @enjoyinglife, he is winning with this. Lol looks cold, I know the feeling. Lol good jokes, nice drive. Great stuff.

Thanks @zainenn for your enthusiastic feedback! :-)

Wow I'm in love with the Nature showed in your amazing clip. If you are ordinary, your Art could not be extraordinary like that @gric

Wow 😨

Posted using Partiko Android

You are an adventurous soul! I'm happy to be out and 'playing at tourist' but I long to set up my studio and putter about drinking tea. Then I can watch adventurous folk like you from the comfort of my new English garden :)

That casual little wave at the beginning was a nice touch XD

I kind of internally screamed when you traipsed naked into the freezing cold water but I would die in the general vicinity never mind in the water lol XD

I know your credits beginning said not to bother with the credits, but I did enjoy the drive while I was typing this comment out XP

@gric you got my instant suscribe to your chanel because love that landscapes and i am also a mountaneeir.

You will love my country Argentina because we have The Andes here.

Subscribe i will be posting some bagpacking stuuff reviews.

see you

Friend Gric, beautiful video. I loved. You are a very special being. I am very grateful to the Creator for being able to meet a person like you. This video reminded me of a great being of light called René Mey. I couldn't see the other video, but I know it would be so wonderful as the first one.

Haha, super video! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13