Impressive Mexico - My Journey around the World #1

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

Today its my first post on this plattform. I'm ready to entertain you with my photos from my journeys around the world. From time to time i'll post some images. i hope you will enjoy it.

Right now i'm here in Yucatan, Mexico and it's really impressive - the Maya Pyramides are stunning and wonderful. I also love the "Death Cult" in Mexico - it's different, then in Europe.

FullSizeRender.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! A great way to say hi is to use the tag introduceyourself. Great photo! Upvoted and Followed

Thank you for the tipps. And the Upvote/follow :)

Amazing photo! And nice to meet you here!:)

welcome to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67559.70
ETH 2674.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70