Old buildings of beautiful architecture in my hometown.

in #travel7 years ago

o1.jpg


My city as in the lyrics of the song


"Olecko is a town by the lake and a small river where you live quite well, where you drink vodka and love a girl" :)


It's great to be at home and look at the old places. I remember my childhood, my friends and colleagues. Old moments are coming back to my heart. It's great to be at home but my life is far away however some of my heart will always stay here.



o3.jpg


o4.jpg


o5.jpg


o6.jpg


o7.jpg


o8.jpg


o10.jpg


011.jpg


09.jpg


o12.jpg


o13.jpg

Sort:  

good article
thank you for sharing

You are so welcome :)

amazing shots cool design of the the building wonderful gorgeous view thank you buddy

Thank you :)

means a lot to me..as my ancestors from this part of the world! Like your posts!! UPVOTE and follow!

wonderful pjotography dear @gregbit
and very good travel... i love your post,, thanks for sharing,,

Thank you :)

very nice pictures. I like the first one ...

Thank you :)

Interesting city. There was a desire to walk along its streets

Thank you :)

Wow! This town is full of history, artistic design and quiet beauty! It’s also very natural and relaxing to walk around these roads! No wonder you have such lovely memory of your old home town!
Stunning architecture, I have to learn to take photos like these! Thanks.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57