Moving of the grid is life changing decision.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Panama stop is first step in our curvy road to the freedom. Dreams are waiting for you guys just make a plan and step by step follow your dream, work hard and never give up!!! I will share with you more details soon :-)!

Have great day and night for all of you guys!!!
@gregbit and @margaretwise

IMG_9626.jpg

Misia and Gabi
our two happy dogs

IMG_9669.jpg

Sort:  

Very Inspirational words
I like them.
Regards
Crafter

Very inspiring! Looking forward to those details.

Love this photo of you both!

While I haven't decided on the final place, Panama and Costa Rica are both at the top of my list so far to move too. I'm def going to follow your journey while I am still carving out details of what I want my path to look like...thanks for sharing :)

You guys are so right! And you are so happy and good looking! I'm curious to see what happens next. :)
Taking you guys to my wall now! :)

Next is another adventure and I can assure you so will be interesting.

Beautiful couple :)

You are beautiful ! You 4 😄

Holy shit! Are you the guys the movie Masterminds was based on?
That would be so funny if you were both on Steemit now!
LOL! You're probably not bank robbers but I still love that pic of you two, it made me laugh! (If you don't know the movie don't bother, just look up the true story it's based on!)

Wish you both luck and prosperity off-grid!
We'll be joining you in not too long, promise! <3
Peace and Love
Hae-Joo

Masterminds IMBD

Looking forward to an update when you're ready.

Holy shit! Are you the guys the movie Masterminds was based on?
That would be so funny if you were both on Steemit now!
LOL! You're probably not bank robbers but I still love that pic of you two, it made me laugh! (If you don't know the movie don't bother, just look up the true story it's based on!)

Wish you both luck and prosperity off-grid!
We'll be joining you in not too long, promise! <3
Peace and Love
Hae-Joo

Masterminds IMBD

:-) Good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55