From the jungle to the market - Panama

in #travel7 years ago

platanos 2.jpg


During the way from Boca Chica I saw two trucks carrying beautifully and very well laid out Plátanos. I am impressed how do they transport them from the jungle to the markets. How do they not to lose them especially they go fast and sometimes there are holes in the road. Interesting :)

This is our weakness in Panama now. In Chicago I saw several times but never bought one. Here I love them and I eat them let's say almost every day :)

Nearby us there is a small market where I can buy them as much as I want ;)


platanos 1.jpg

Sort:  

Nice pics @Gregbit

This comment has received a 2.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @joklahoma.

Nice post .....gregbit

nice click :)

very nice photo
good job @gregbit

it was good tnx for sharing

There's nothing like a home grown banana 🍌!!

Fantastic my dear friend Up&Resteem

wow! good photo shoot!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 36.0% @sanamamq upgoat, thanks to @margaretwise
It consists of $2.18 vote and $0.73 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

This post has received a 2.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @margaretwise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54