Beer :) Enjoy and Salute !!!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1999.jpg


I decided to go to the nearest supermarket and see what interesting to find on the shelves. However, after many years, I find that it differs in assortment from what I saw a long time ago.


Here are Polish beers not too expensive and checked by me. Of course, I do not guarantee that everyone will like it, but I know perfectly well that a start point is needed to talk and feel moments of breath in the form of specific examples and here they are


IMG_1998.jpg


IMG_2001.jpg


IMG_2002.jpg


IMG_2003.jpg

aj7avHr.png

Sort:  

What interesting beer selections! I've never heard of them before.

HAHA time to visit Poland :) Thank you

wow..very good travel dear @gregbit

Thank you :)

Lol these might leave an after taste but nice one @gregbit. Upvoted!!!

Thank you :)

Wow wonderful brand

Thanks @gregbit
Have a great day

Thank you :) Good one

cool brand hope you enjoy time

Yes, I do enjoy my time, thank you :)

Lol, lovely view into your supermarkets beer section. Found it really cool to see how they're presented, reminded me of my trips to Europe. Thanks for posting :)

Thank you :) Maybe time for the next trip to Europe :)

Trips to Europe are always good :)

Nice post, I collect beer caps and I surely don't have those (envy)... We got a few Polish stores here in Rotterdam, perhaps I should go searching for some samples. Any particular one you would recommend? I'm sure I won't have access to anything fancy, but surely some of the classics will be in the shops.

download.jpg

Here you have some more of polish beers :) My favorite is Dębowe Mocne :)

thank you for this post,, very good travel, i love beer,,

Thank you :)

wonderful beer you found there must have been an amazing day after than for sure :D

Yeah, it was my day in the foam :) Thank you my friend :)

Some cool beer there looking its so nice :)

Thank you. Really good ones :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40