You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pura Vida! My Experience Working On A Permaculture Farm In Costa Rica - Part Two

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

Really enjoyed your post @anwenbaumeister . If you will reach Slovak Republic during your traveling and will want to work&relax, let us suggest you a tiny village called Brdarka. In case of need, let us know and we will send a note to locals. Couple of people, thousands of blossoming cherry trees, bees, cheese.. and the nature!

Photo was taken from mountain just above the village - and there is a huge surprise and reward - but this is already too big spoiler :)

Eventually you can try European Voluntary Service and opt-in for their volunteering program "Resilient Housekeeper" to spend here few months or even one year.

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I really enjoyed your post earlier today as well.
I plan on traveling every corner of the world possible so when I reach Slovak Republic I will let you know, thank you so much for your kindness. Also I'm so intrigued by the surprise in the village...
If you ever reach Costa Rica let me know as well and I can send you some recommendations and connections :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44