China ‘s totem – Confucius Temple in Qufu

in #travel7 years ago

China ‘s totem – Confucius Temple in Qufu
Finally, I came to the symbol of the Chinese nation totem Qufu Confucius Temple
First came to Wan Ren Palace wall, formerly known as Yang Sheng door, is the Ming Dynasty Qufu City’s south gate, the door of Confucius Temple. Confucius students Zigong said: life is like a palace wall, my wall is not enough high shoulder, others are easy to see what is inside, my teacher’s wall is several times high, others can not see Inside the stuff. Ming scholar and famous calligrapher Hu Zanzong that a few Ren Palace wall is not enough to describe the knowledge of Confucius, then changed to Wan Ren(ten thousand meters) Palace wall.Read original post>>
kongfu1.JPGkongfu3.JPGkongfu2.JPGkongfu4.JPGkongfu5.JPG

Sort:  

Beautiful... China is one place I really want to see for myself too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47