Sort:  

Cheers @greenrun. Flights are cheap this time of year - just saying :). Yes, it was beautiful weather and a very much needed and appreciated break. Thanks for the comment and I hope to see you in Spain one day :).

I hope so too, it's on my bucket list :)

:) I hopefully move there next Summer, so I should be able to put fellow Steemians up for holidays. Either way, I hope you make it over there. There's a lot of nice places to visit in the World, for various reasons, but Spain I really like. I feel I could live there very easily.

Moving there looks like an awesome move. Pun intended :)
You are right, the world is big for one to spend it living at same place. Life's too short, which is understandable since we are dead for so long :)

.... and I've been stagnating in the same place for way too long. I don't know what I was thinking, really???

At least you are making a plan to move. Mine still on paper, yours already more than that.

Life is a short, warm moment, and Death is a long cold rest. - Pink Floyd, 'Free Four' - Obscured By Clouds.

1972? Wow. Just checked it out.

Top tune. The Syd Barrett days. You know it's very odd that you just put the date. I went to make a cup of tea and I normally do say the year to people when naming tunes and giving credits. Sometimes it's a guess, but I felt this was seventy two, but then I thought Saucerful of Secrets was '68, but then wasn't sure and concluded that this was about '70, '71. First instincts, eh? :)
One of my favourite Pink Floyd songs. Wot's Uh, The Deal is another really nice tune.... oh, 'If' is cool as well, from Atom Heart Mother, isn't it?

I listen to any good music irrespective of its age. I'm a all genre, all year, good music listener. My library of songs could surprise the heck out of any person. Cause it cuts across ages, races and years.

Looks like a good day for a cup of tea. Just finished watching Hotel California on YouTube :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45