Walking In Munich, Germany Part 2

in #travel6 years ago

This is the second part with the photos from the Munich, Germany. I don't have much to say here because I said everything in the first part, check it out here Walking In Munich, Germany. In this post, I have also some pictures of the buildings captured in the dark.

While we were walking around the city we came across the river with surfers. Have you ever surfed in an Alps water? Thought so. This water in this river comes straight from the Alps and something in the river floor creates this permanent artificial wave. Since there is no ocean or sea around, this is their only choice.

DSC_0222.jpg


DSC_0218.jpg


DSC_0233.jpg

Now some night photos. I was just a little bit drunk while shooting these so plz don't blame if they are not the best.

DSC_0237.jpg


DSC_0244.jpg


DSC_0246.jpg


DSC_0250.jpg


DSC_0251.jpg


DSC_0239.jpg

Oh these 1liter large beer glasses. Let's be honest, I thought about stealing one. There were hundreds of these glasses laying around at the outside restaurant area. Still, I didn't steal it, maybe next time...

DSC_0242.jpg

In the next Germany post, I'm taking you to the Alps!




Untitled-4.png

Sort:  

Excellent drunken photography. My drunk photos would be the scenery inside my purse, or a blurred picture of my shoe on some dirty sidewalk.

Those are beautiful glasses. All that pretty white foam.

Well, post-processing made them much better :D What I would give right now for this beer in this glass :D

I had one of those Stein glasses once and could only manage to drink four or five of them a night.

One glass made me pretty dizzy already :D

I drank a few Jar's of Ale after finding this Coin Hoard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80