You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [TRAVELS] The Rummu Quarry, Paldiski Area, Estonia

in #travel6 years ago

Yes I indeed saved the last location for the grand final! I cant thank you people enough for making this trip as fun as it was and I cant get over of your wide angle :D Oh and the burgers. You have something wrong with your appetite. I know I was hungry and you as well but you bought 10 god damn cheese burgers and you ate 6 or 7 of them. Either way its crazy :D

Sort:  

hahaha! damn, those burgers, yeah ended up with eating 8 before going to bed actually! The wide angle is over-rated, but it is a nice lens indeed. Thanks again for taking us to these places. I got a nice reset after the meet-up, still kind of travel-sick while editing the photographs back at home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64