Travel Along The Grand Union Canal In LondonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Here are some lovely pictures I took Today I around the Grand Union Canal in London

image
.

image
.
image
.
image
.
image
.
image

A perfect place to walk around and relax in the nature
This is to get rid of the overcrowded city 🏙

Steem On

Sort:  

Great photo's! Long time since I have been to London. Thanks for sharing :)

Thank you
Come back here some day
Thanks for dropping by

You are welcome. I certainly will make it to London one day :)

what a trail! Would have been nice to really walk there with my own feet

It's quite nice around here
You should visit some day too
Thanks for dropping by

absolutely)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by greatvideos from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Hey, my name is Nadine and I am new on steemit. Maybe you can check out my post as well and follow back, Thank you :-)
https://steemit.com/travel/@leo-tmp/a-wonderful-weekend-at-mon-jam-chiang-mai-my-travel-diary
I really love your post. Great!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53