I am NEWBIE. SHALL I INTRODUCED MY SELF?. JUST SIMPLE

in #travel5 years ago

TO
ALL my steemit friends

alphabets-artistic-bisexual-1476674.jpg

I hope all are fine.
I am newbie . So I have duty to introduce my self. Nothing more.

My name is AYAN KE
IMG20171128113733.jpg

From India. I am 38 year old .

My academic qualification is postgraduate in commerce .

If I say about my family , nothing because I am an orphan. My childhood was in one Christian missionary orphanage.

I studied up to postgraduation by the help of many mankinds . After my study I got job in Dubai as a finance controller.

Last 10 years I was working there. 2 years before I resigned from the job.

Now I am working as freelancer . so my boss is myself . I like travelling, different types of food making , photography and design works.

we are living very small period in this world. SO

12_1.jpg

i have added some of my travel Pics

DSC_0183.JPG

DSC_0737.JPG

DSC_0903.JPGIMG20171130162815.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @graphicswine! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Really cool! We are glad to have you on Steemit! That picture of you in the forest looks amazing! Can I ask where you took it?

Posted using Partiko iOS

ooty in tamil nadu state , india

wow... this is a sick shot... hope to see more about this...what Cam did you use? greetings from Thailand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87