Heading back home after a business trip in USA

in #travel7 years ago

For someone who travels often, making friends is not a new thing, making memories along the journey isn't something out of the ordinary. Some journeys are simple and easy while some are complicated and hard to forget. This stay in US is a journey that was memorable but hard to forget kind of stays.

IMG_20170624_115253.jpg

I met my team for the first time, had a wonderful set of meetings and planned of the work when I go back home. More importantly I made wonderful friends in my stay here in Houston. My team was awesome. It is the best anyone can get . Feeling awesome. I look ahead to work with them now. They made me feel like home in a place which is thousands of kilometers from my home. This journey is something which I can't forget, and one of those memories which I would always cherish and want to relive.. Thanks and Bye Bye USA for the wonderful hospitality

IMG_20170610_154829.jpg

Sort:  

Nice pictures!

Thanks a lot :)

Looking forward to read more about your American experience!

I like your last picture with tiger, may you keep traveling different parts of world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41