FUN exercise!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Looking for a place to go this summer to get out of the house? Want the kids to get out of bed and stop being lazy?
Look for a Hangar 15 near you!
Normally, when I go to Hangar 15 it's with the kids I watch or my little cousins, but this time I went with my cousin @hansenator and brother @scottland.
I spent most of the time falling but with an hour to practice I finally landed my front flip.
This is a great place to exercise without thinking about it and practice your childhood dreams with the safety of foam and a huge room full of soft trampolines!
It's also a great place to take kids of all ages to let them have fun and not be home bodies this summer.
Check it out and check out my video! I'm just starting out with this stuff but you have to start somewhere!

~
~
If you go, let me know what you think!
Give me a follow for more fun things to do this summer, with and without kids!

Xoxo,
Grace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52