God overs another small detail *-)

in #travel7 years ago

While waiting for a good weather window to depart, I was debating on investing in a Magma grille for the stern, as its kind of pricey and the optional mounting hardware is almost as expensive. Rummaging throught the boat, low and behold, I find rail mounting hardware for a Magma grill (thank you, Lord). The salesman I've been working with and sharing the God stories with says he's starting to believe *-). Can't wait to see what God does next (a good weather window would be nice, lol).FB_IMG_1510412820752.jpg

Sort:  

Yer faith in a higher power is awesome! Sure the big man will keep you safe on your travels! 👍😀 Good luck my man!

Bottom line, Hes gonna do what He does *-) I just roll with it. Thnx, rawdawg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53