You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I spent the night in the company of a pack of wild dogs…

in #travel7 years ago

That's a real nice story, hospitable and adorable dogs. I bet that must have been a remarkable experience. The guardian of the park should have warned you about the bears though?

Sort:  

Yup, he should have... but he didn't! Thinking about it, that was quite reckless of him... I can't really put a face on him, but I roughly remember him like a weird ethylated old man.. he probably didn't think about it or care: the place was officially closed and totally outside touristic tracks, I might have been the only visitor in months!

Well, now that I think of it too, he must have already gotten used to bears being around the park that he doesn't see it as any special anymore. Maybe that was why it skipped his mind. LOL....

I would love to go on a road trip like that too, have some nomadic experience, it'd be the most beautiful thing ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38