You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is Taking Me To The Ocean

in #travel8 years ago

my pleasure, was a very touching post for me i will say !! It has not been so easy as living truly on a boat on the Ocean requires a massive investment time and energy, doing anything else becomes almost impossible !! So ye it would seem the Steem could be the perfect tool for us sentient souls of life that we clearly are !! So yes get Steeming and never , i mean never let go of your dreams !!

Sort:  

Hehehe I won't!
I can't imagine living on a boat! You are at complete mercy of the ocean, That would be an interesting feeling, You are also somewhat confined to that boat if you are away from land! I hope to try that one day.

aaaaahhhh yes, i see you begin to see the realities of the Ocean, its so much more powerful than you can possibly imagine, and when you are there in the darkness on your believe me " little " boat, you feel very small, humble and yet totally alive and part of the Universe in its full meaning !! I love it, why i don,t really know, but i do as well ! Yes a strange thing life on the sea i can tell you !! ; - )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46