You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Alaska Dog-Sledding Tour is A Once In a Lifetime Experience !

in #travel7 years ago

Beautiful post indeed @bkkshadow ! I had a french friend who did this and had his own team and sled and was regurally entering world compettions where these wonderful dogs run their little hearts out through the white crisp snow !1 So great the photos, liked especially the portraits you made of these dogs before their little home of recuperation !!

Sort:  

thanks for your comment. Where did your friend do this? I would love to watch some of these competitions

Well as I recall it was in Canada, somehwere in Quebec !! I am no longer in contact with him as I no longer live in France ! But I am sure you can find some contqacts on the net aqnd even see some great films on this very subject on Youtube!! These dogs are amazing eh ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56