New Zealand Travel - A Breaktaking Experience Pt.1

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

DSDS1.jpg

New Zealand - A Breathtaking Experience


Hello Steemit friends, I embarked on a wonderful journey through the beautiful landscape of the North Island in New Zealand. I only had a one week journey and I wished I stayed more longer. Though, during that time I managed to explore craters and mountains, dig up a warm spa pool on the beach, pick cherries and I did many more other things.

It was one of the best and most refreshing experiences of my life and so I captured most of these experiences with my camera, which I am about to share with you. Anyone that has the time and money to travel, I recommend you definitely go New Zealand some time. The community and wonders there are absolutely beautiful.

City and Art Gallery pictures


The lighting of this is spectacular, it would change from blue to red.
Blue
DSC_0076.JPG
Red

This is, Te Puia (The Arts), Māori Arts and Crafts Institute
DSC_0154.JPG
There was also a geothermal park nearby which are at boiling temperatures. You would literally be able to cook your food.
DSC_0160.JPG
You could call this a geothermal lake:
DSC_0162.JPG

A preview of the city:
DSC_0261.JPG
DSC_0260.JPG
Perfect view from the top:
DSC_0251.JPG

DSC_0248.JPG

I hope you all enjoyed! I really appreciate it!

I will upload more pictures of my New Zealand travel in Pt.2!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43