You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That's It! I'm Taking The Hint. Travel Blog Now On Hold Indefinitely.

in #travel4 years ago

Weren't you starting some other things when your parents got rid of your business?

Any interest in sharing on what you've been doing on that front?

Sort:  

Mainly the web design business. For the most part that's going great. I picked up a couple local clients already and I've branched off into some other areas too, building portfolio work and sites that are creating ad revenue. I don't blog about it much, because it's hard to write about your own business without it coming across spammy. Maybe I'll start a monthly about freelancing and the web dev business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89