You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling! Day 4 of 4 + Lightning network

in #travel7 years ago

I'm assuming you already know about @slothicorn, but are you submitting any of your drawings for fair use to her or is it more profitable for you to sell them?

Just wondering as I'd hate for your drawings to be missing out on @slothicorn (I think the spelling is correct) rewards.

Sort:  

I've sold very little of my art, so I don't mind participating more in @slothicorn. Especially b/c it's a good way to get my name out while promoting my fave currency or bashing my least fave currency! XD

Cool cool you have a lot of great stuff and just figured you might get a little boost from that account. Just trying to help where I can!

When I finish this turtle, I'll make it a slothicorn post. Appreciate the reminder :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68547.43
ETH 2527.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53