The Red square

in #travel6 years ago

ea620e5a-dc1e-40e8-b5d6-5a94871acb1e.jpeg


That happens to be the centre of the Red square in Moscow. I was very proud of myself after taking this shot, at least considering that am not a pro in photography I still gave myself kudos because I will get better.

Well this being my first post on steepshot.io I decided to post this because it reminds me of how beautiful we humans can make our environment look.

It also gives me a sense of gratitude for the people all over the world, those I have in my life and those I will meet in future. The world is beautiful with people every everywhere.

I remain an adrenalin junkie @gloglo!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

wow.. i wish i could see kremlin directly.. such magnificent there....

beauty is all over the place, you rock @gloglo

@jumps, trust me it was a wonderful experience. I think you should make effort to go see that place yourself.

Still rocking RU? Awesome photograph :D

Hi green🙋
It's been a while.

I've been around :)

Posted using Partiko Android

nice, I can see... will go check partriko android too. Seems that's the real deal now.

It's pretty much the fastest app put there.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm just getting to know you went to Russia, I saw all the amazing pictures and my goodness it was so emotional making that dream come through my friend, you've touched the tip of the moon. I'd say you're born to soar 😁😁😁

Awww Jose... you really make me smile. God bless you, we all will get there. Thank you for all your good wishes and kind words; you will soar even higher than the eagles. I send love and light your way always.

And I receive them with aplomb, we should meet one of these days 😁😁😁

Woow.. First time on steepshot was so wonderful. I'll follow you for more updates. Maybe i'll get to learn more as am enthusiastic about it.

No problem am sure you will love it... another easy way to earn steem.

@mcsamm, thank you very much my friend. You rock too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20