You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladakh 2018 Diaries Page 2 - Prepping the bike and the gear, finding Eco-friendly solutions

in #travel6 years ago

Mind giving an update after your trip on how the water bottles worked? So far, the furthest trip I've been on with F650GS is a few nights away from home - but I've got big aspirations. And...they look like they'd come in handy even for motorcycle 'backpacking' in my local haunts.

Sort:  

I definitely will. I hope the bottles will last me on all my adventures and travels; not just on the bike, but also hikes and treks.

The F650GS is a pretty cool bike. I haven't had the change to ride the F650, but I've tried the F800.

And for sure, these bottles will come in handy everywhere is my feeling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51