Suroy Ta!Laag Ta!(Let's Travel)-A One Day Experience That Is So Worthwhile and Meaningful!:)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

So i've decided to do a travel blog which i never experienced before.I've planned it to be just a one day tour from Bayawan City-Pamplona-Dumaguete and then Dumaguete to Bayawan again!Let's see if i can make it.:)

So let my travel begins...

5:45am

Warming up my Yamaha scooter and myself as well!

I took a picture in this scarecrow or in our local dialect we called it as"Tawo-Tawo".I took this in Villareal,Bayawan City.

6:15am

I arrived in Sta. Catalina,Negros Oriental,Philippines.I stopped over and took a photo in this signboard.It's just like pinpointing what will be the future ahead in that place.:)I'm very thrilled what will be happened next.

6:40am

It looks like i'm in danger and someone is approaching .I think this will be more exciting now!This curve road makes me go crazy and while travelling on top of the mountains .:)

6:45am

Oh i saw a Bridge and I took photos of it.The name of the Barangay is Brgy Ubat,Negros Oriental.

7am

I arrived in Pamplona,Negros Oriental at exactly 7am. Oh i'm almost there!!!Arriba Pamplona

Alas!I found this beautiful woman!:)Let's take some photo please.Smile:) And she said to me that she'll also take photo alone only!And i gave her a chance.



How about me?And she said, "okay".It's your turn.! Smile:)

7:30am

We took our breakfast in Jollibee Tanjay,Negros Oriental.I'm hungry now and let's eat now!Beef,tapa with egg and coffee!Hmmmm...Yummylicious!!!Thanks for the Jollibee Crews who served our Breakfast.:)

8:30am


We arrived in the Municipality of San Jose.We took photos of their slogan,"Kugi,San Jose"(Work Hard,San Jose)

9:00am

Supposed to be,it will just took 1 hour and 30 minutes to travel from Bayawan-Pamplona to Dumaguete but we arrived at exactly 9am in Dumaguete.It's quite to long hours of travel for me but it's totally fine coz' i enjoyed the joyride together with my wife and the photos too.

12pm

Oh no... Is this a lunchdate?Hmmmm... I smell something specie and sweetie?

12:15pm

Lunch is served

"Say cheese dear.Say Cheeeeeeeeeeessssssssee.Smile":)

1:30pm

My travel will not be completed if i will not visit any music Stores in Dumaguete,Philipinnes.And yes,i found these stuffs.My favorites!

3:55pm

I dropped by in Dumaguete Boulevard and took a photo of this slogan" #DumaGet me,Dumaguete Philippines"

5:00-Off to Bayawan

And yeah,i made it at last!In this one day travel,i experienced a lot of fun together with my wife Ann.Indeed ,it was a nice and exciting travel today.I'm sure,i'll gonna do it again.Though it's tiring at first,but the fun is so priceless and an unforgettable day too.:)

I encourage you all to support and vote for @surpassinggoogle, @pfunk, @blocktrades, @timcliff and also @precise as your witness.
Just click HERE and type 'steemgigs', 'pfunk', 'blocktrades', 'timcliff' and 'precise' on the first box.

#travelblogger
#musicblogger
#sweetlover

Sort:  

Yay sugod na kay ka kit-an ni SG bai., good kaayo.
Travel blogger na ka ron ba.. hehehe like sa kauban namo na admin sa team c @junebride.

Hehehehe.Ni upgrade gamay?lol

Hopefully all is well.Thanks for this invitation bai @g10a.I'm very glad to be part of steemitachievers Community.

yay travel blogs!! i miss dumaguete.. nice lage tong chapters cafe.. nagmotor ramo? lau raba kau ang bayawan to dumaguete.. amazing kau!

From Bayawan to Pamplona-Dumaguete na @junebride:)Balik napod Dgte-Bayawan.Wala lang ko naka picture on the way to Bayawan kay nag -ulan man,:)

Thanks @junebride:)

Thanks for the upvote @fbslo:)It's highly appreciated!

Thanks for the upvote @hr1.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96