The Colorful People Of India

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Good evening, dear Steemians!

Once upon a time yours truly went to a colorful place far away called India, to work as an intern at a traveling agency. It was a great place to be as a content creator...

Today I would like to share some pictures of the colorful people of India.

Happy villagers 

Beverage seller at Khalsa College

Man at Punjabi Wedding

Curious fella at the Golden Temple

Tough kids 

Village girls enjoying the simple life

If you enjoyed the post, feel free to up-vote, follow and comment! It sure helps a struggling artist! 😉

//glasnicce.shoots

Sort:  

Super nice pics, just followed you. Would love to see more of your pics :-) Did you visit other parts of India as well?

Thanks a lot! There's more to come for sure! ;) I stayed in Amritsar and went around the Punjab area mostly. But I also visited Dharamsala and New Delhi.

Cool, I'm originally from New Delhi, and I love the Golden Temple in Amritsar (when it's not overflowing with people). I hope you liked it there. Stay in touch :)

great portraits , i would love to come visit India, powerful energy i heard ! cheers

GREAT STUFF HERE....:)

I have to say it to. GREAT STUFF!

I recommend reading He Wanted To Revolutionize India. Did He Achieve It? I think it will speak to you

I enjoyed every bit of this post.

Thanks for sharing and pls .. do stay in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44