My Flying Life ✈️ : Finally Sunshine Is Coming Back To Vancouver,Canada 🇨🇦

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

image1_Fotor.jpg

Today is the last day I stayed in Vancouver and finally the sun comes out! I am actually happy that I bring the sunshine to this beauty 'Rainvouver'. I was supposedly staying on the couch and doing nothing. My love @jankasparec woke me up and invited me to have a walk by the seawall. Okay! Let's do it!

'SHOULD I BE WORRIED?'

We saw somebody put the words there that I didn't see them before. Yeah to be honest, it's a good reminder for me! I used to be a person who was always worried so much about everything. EVERYTHING. I needed to have an exact plan for every day when I woke up. Otherwise, I would feel lost and pissed for whole day. Seems like making myself busy was the first priority of my life and I 'enjoyed' it! I was worried about my living, my job, my family, my relationships etc. The worries creates DOUBT and MISTRUST.

Actually all the worries is unnecessary. We can't change whatever happens in the future. My experience is the results always go opposite as I imagine. Oh everything in the future is just ILLUSION in our head and you don't know if it will happen or not, or if it's a good or bad thing for your life.

When we are facing challenges, changes, future plans, we always hesitate and doubt that if it is possible. Who knows? Even though we fail, failure doesn't mean you totally lost. It just brings us to next level and makes us knows what we actually wants for ourselves. At least we try to make it happen, it's worth to spend time and pay effort to achieve our dreams.

TRUST IN YOUR LIFE, LIVE IN THE PRESENT

Always believe where Universe is leading you to go. Trust in its decision. What we can do is just working hard at the moment, enjoy the moment. Only the present can create the beautiful 'future' you want. How many times do you tell yourself 'Yes I can do it!' before you make a great decision for yourself? How about starting from today, look up at the beautiful sky and listen to your heart what it wants then trust in it and believe that it will happen no matter how. The world is so beautiful and so many beautiful adventures are waiting for you to experience! So " YOU SHOULD NOT BE WORRIED."

Hope you wake up with a big smile every day and enjoy every moment in this beautiful place without worries and doubts.
Thank you for reading my post.

With love,
Gladys

IMG_6468_Fotor.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, I can see you're enjoying your travel with love @gladysmak
True, we must leave our worries behind coz it makes us paranoid and it can hinder being happy.
Just enjoy while you're there.

Thank you for stopping by @ameriza! Yeah it's an amazing day for me!

♦♦very well post and beautiful photography. i like your post♦♦

keep it up

It all sounds so good. I've always wanted to visit Vancouver but only wever got as far as Ottawa and Toronto. One day... It's very difficult to not worry when there is sickness in the house. But nnetheless it's very good advice and to have a sign that reminds you that you shouldn't is a great idea. Thanks for the post.

Oh sorry to hear that @jvalentine! I hope everything goes well now:) sometimes worries are here but just take a deep breath and deal with the difficulties in a easier way. We can handle things way better then! I believe in it, how about you?

Oh I'm strong gladysmak thank you. Yes, I believe what you belive too. I suppose because recently I realised perhaps my travelling days are over, I've felt a bit resentful. But resentment isn't in my nature and I take delight in many other things. My husband is still an amazing man and although he cannot make the art he used to, he can still cook like a rdeam and appreciate it in others. I also have a wonderful daughter (and son-in-law) and two beautiful grandchildren. I also love nature and art and revel in beauty, as I can see you do. Travel for me and I will see things through you. Best wishes, Happy Steeming!

So sweet to hear that you have a beautiful and lovely family! They are your the best back up and you must be so proud of them:) same as they feel for you! Thanks for being here. I will show more to you by my pics and words:) wish you alll the best! Much love ❤️

Your own happiness and goodwill spur me on. Happy Travelling.

I slept only 4 hours and woke up earlier today because my friend called me and said that everything is in red. So I didn't have time to smile and just bought some crypto. And now I'm worried :((

I'd better go right now look in the sky and smile!)

That sucks! Hope everything is fine after 5 hours. I'm a bit worried too now! So I'm going to fly in the air and give tge passengers a lovely smile:(

hey my friend i like your thought in life.

Wise words @gladysmak! Worries are killing us and me too I was subject to the same predicament... So I decided to follow this mantra "It will be all well in the end, and it's not well, it's not the end."

Oh I love what you said 'and it's not well, it's not the end.' This is so true. There is always a better way to figure things out. Very wise word you said @herverisson! Thanks you for passing by!

You are welcome! New fan! ;)

Wow beautiful photography and aarticle thanks for shere @gladysmak

Finally the weather was sunny! so happy we spent it together!

flaying life is very hard, you most careful for this life dear @gladysmak
and last i #resteem your post

Thank you for resteeming my post!

dear friend i hope All time #resteem your post

enjoy traveling you, hopefully, beautiful and amazing, thanks for the motivation you gave, I very much agree to what you said in the posting. We as Ministers can only plan, try and enjoy the results, with gratitude to the Lord of our life will be more quiet. Congratulations activity, friendship greetings.

Yes what you said is so true! Enjoy our beautiful life even sometimes it gives you troubles! :)

I really appreciate your opinions and suggestions about trust in your life.
To develop a deep trust in life one has to understand the truth of what life really is as a vibration and as a reality.
Be grateful for everything in your life.
Thanks for writing this article.

Thank you for saying that! Always believe in the truth and make things happen:) wish you all the best too!

Thank you dear:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84