Sort:  

That was a great day together babe! Thank you for hanging out with me, Italian style ;)

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Hey,@gladysmak...
Nice to see u☺☺
Good luck for u..
Have nice day✌✌

...Even the restaurants just extend the places and make the patio for people have a drink outside with the sunshine. (even today is still windy and cloudy sometimes, but it's better than before which was too cold and cloudy.)

Meaning the event took over your speculations😁. Hope you enjoyed your day and had fun as well @gladysmak? It such a great pleasure to have gathering like this.

Cheers

I wonder if the Italians in Canada will be as sad as those in Italy starting on Thursday. They didn't get into World Cup 2018. :-)

haha that's a pity!! But something funny I read on FB about this sad thing of Italy's : Girlfriend, please don't ask me why Real Madrid C.F.isn't in World cup 2018. and also don't ask me why there is no Italy team as well :DD

hi gladys , i am back , sorry for been away for a long time . nice to see your post again xoxo

Hey Carlo! Are you busy with something recently? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72